Women’s Ministry


Our Goal

Our women’s ministry is centered on heartfelt connection—leading to real and healthy friendships so that no woman walks through this life alone.

How to Connect

The best way to connect is to spend time with one another. Here are some suggestions:

Vision

The vision of the cf Women’s Ministry is based on the belief that God has…

Sent [us] to:

  • preach good news to the poor,
  • heal the heartbroken,
  • announce freedom to all captives,
  • pardon all prisoners…
  • comfort all who mourn,
  • care for the needs of all who mourn in Zion,

[Sent us to] give them:

  • bouquets of roses instead of ashes,
  • messages of joy instead of news of doom,
  • a praising heart instead of a languid spirit.

Rename them “Oaks of Righteousness”
planted by God to display his glory.  (taken from Isaiah 61)

Calendar

Fri, Mar 22
cfWomen's FaceDown Prayer
Friday, March 22, 2019
9:30 am - 10:45 am
Christian Fellowship Church 5000 Building
>

Fri, Mar 29
cfWomen's FaceDown Prayer
Friday, March 29, 2019
9:30 am - 10:45 am
Christian Fellowship Church 5000 Building
>

Wed, Apr 03
Women's Group: Finding Jesus in the Old Testament
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sherry Barton's Home
>

Fri, Apr 05
cfWomen's FaceDown Prayer
Friday, April 05, 2019
9:30 am - 10:45 am
Christian Fellowship Church 5000 Building
>

Fri, Apr 12
cfWomen's FaceDown Prayer
Friday, April 12, 2019
9:30 am - 10:45 am
Christian Fellowship Church 5000 Building
>