College

Who We Are

cfLive is the college ministry of Christian Fellowship Church. We meet for small group Bible studies on Monday nights at various locations on or near the Mizzou campus.  If you are in any local college, or are college age, but not in school, we invite you to join us.

 Podcast  

Community Groups

Summer cfLive: Mondays @ 7pm, our community groups meet together to enjoy some snacks, have some fun, and talk about Jesus and life! (location is our college pastor Donnie’s home, 4703 Rainbow Trout Drive).

Through the Fall and Spring semesters we have Men’s and Ladies’ community groups on Mondays @ 7pm. The goal of our community groups is to grow deeper in our relationship with Jesus and in our friendships with one another.

More than a Campus Ministry

cfLive is a campus ministry, but we are also a part of a larger local church, Christian Fellowship. We have a strong value for being part of a local church and love to help our students get involved at Christian Fellowship. Christian Fellowship has services on Sundays at 9 and 11 am (most college students prefer the 11 am service for obvious reasons). We’ve found that there is much to be gained and learned by being active in a multi-generational, multi-cultural community of believers. It’s good to be reminded that there is life off campus! Your involvement in campus ministries will end when you graduate, but your participation in a local church will continue for the rest of your life.

Calendar

Mon, Jun 26
Summer cfLive
Monday, June 26, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Donnie and Rebecca's Home
>

Mon, Jul 03
Summer cfLive
Monday, July 03, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Donnie and Rebecca's Home
>

Mon, Jul 10
Summer cfLive
Monday, July 10, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Donnie and Rebecca's Home
>

Mon, Jul 17
Summer cfLive
Monday, July 17, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Donnie and Rebecca's Home
>

Mon, Jul 24
Summer cfLive
Monday, July 24, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Donnie and Rebecca's Home
>