Church Community Calendar

cfWomen's Movie Night 2018
June 01
All women are invited to join for a movie night!
"The Quest" Beth Moore Study
June 02
All women are invited to join us for our summer group, as we go through Beth Moore's "The Quest".
Middle School Sunday
June 03
Middle school aged kids are invited to join during the second service teaching time on the 1st and 3rd Sundays.
cfKidz Worship Day
June 03
Our children - ages 3 years through 3rd grade - worship together the First Sunday of each month.
Louisville Park Block Party - June
June 07
Families are invited to Louisville Park for a neighborhood block party!
Fairview Park Block Party - June
June 14
Families are invited to Fairview Park for a neighborhood block party!
Baby Bottle Boomerang 2018
June 17
Grab a baby bottle on Sunday, fill it with your loose change, then bring it back to help My Life Clinic.
Middle School Sunday
June 17
Middle school aged kids are invited to join during the second service teaching time on the 1st and 3rd Sundays.
Indian Hills Park Block Party - June
June 21
Families are invited to Indian Hills Park for a neighborhood block party!
Bold Conference 2018
June 25
Youth welcome to join Twelve30 at the Bold Conference this June.
Christian Fellowship Block Party - June
June 28
Families are invited to Christian Fellowship Church for a neighborhood block party!
Fairview Park Block Party - July
July 12
Families are invited to Fairview Park for a neighborhood block party!
Beth Moore-Living Proof
July 13
Christian Fellowship Block Party - July
July 19
Families are invited to Christian Fellowship Church for a neighborhood block party!
Indian Hills Park Block Party - July
July 26
Families are invited to Indian Hills Park for a neighborhood block party!
Fairview Park Block Party - August
August 09
Families are invited to Fairview Park for a neighborhood block party!
Louisville Park Block Party - August
August 16
Families are invited to Louisville Park for a neighborhood block party!
Indian Hills Park Block Party - August
August 23
Families are invited to Indian Hills Park for a neighborhood block party!
Mon, May 28
Hug A Heart
Monday, May 28, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
cfKidz Ministry Building (The 5000)
>

cfCollege Small Group
Monday, May 28, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kim Stewart's House
>

Tue, May 29
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, May 30
cfKidz: Our Play Group
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Sun, Jun 03
cfKidz Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, June 03, 2018
cfKidz Building (the 5000)
>

Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, June 03, 2018
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, June 03, 2018
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

twelve30 Middle School Sundays
Sunday, June 03, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
cf Youth Room
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, June 03, 2018
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Mon, Jun 04
cfCollege Small Group
Monday, June 04, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kim Stewart's House
>

Tue, Jun 05
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Jun 06
cfKidz: Our Play Group
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

Women's Group: Finding Jesus in the Old Testament
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sherry Barton's Home
>

twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Thu, Jun 07
WC Full Practice
Thursday, June 07, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sun, Jun 10
Communion Sunday
Sunday, June 10, 2018
CF Auditorium
>

Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, June 10, 2018
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, June 10, 2018
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, June 10, 2018
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Mon, Jun 11
Hug A Heart
Monday, June 11, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
cfKidz Ministry Building (The 5000)
>

cfCollege Small Group
Monday, June 11, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kim Stewart's House
>

Tue, Jun 12
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Jun 13
cfKidz: Our Play Group
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Thu, Jun 14
WC Full Practice
Thursday, June 14, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sun, Jun 17
Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, June 17, 2018
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, June 17, 2018
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

twelve30 Middle School Sundays
Sunday, June 17, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
cf Youth Room
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, June 17, 2018
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Mon, Jun 18
cfCollege Small Group
Monday, June 18, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kim Stewart's House
>

Tue, Jun 19
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Jun 20
cfKidz: Our Play Group
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

Women's Group: Finding Jesus in the Old Testament
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sherry Barton's Home
>

twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Sun, Jun 24
Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, June 24, 2018
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, June 24, 2018
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, June 24, 2018
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Mon, Jun 25
Hug A Heart
Monday, June 25, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
cfKidz Ministry Building (The 5000)
>

cfCollege Small Group
Monday, June 25, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kim Stewart's House
>

Tue, Jun 26
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Jun 27
cfKidz: Our Play Group
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

Thu, Jun 28
WC Full Practice
Thursday, June 28, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>