Church Community Calendar

Thu, Jun 04
The Next Right Thing Group Meeting
Thursday, June 04, 2020
9:00 am - 10:15 am
>

Sat, Jun 06
CfWomen 2020 Summer Class: Dark Clouds, Deep Mercy
Saturday, June 06, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am
>

Moms Online Discussion Group
Saturday, June 06, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am
>

Sun, Jun 07
CLIMB: 6-8 Years Old Led By CfKidz Team
Sunday, June 07, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
>

How to Read the Bible Group Meeting
Sunday, June 07, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
>

cfKidz SOAK: 3-5 Years Old
Sunday, June 07, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
>

Thu, Jun 11
The Next Right Thing Group Meeting
Thursday, June 11, 2020
9:00 am - 10:15 am
>

Fri, Jun 12
Scott Williams CFS Retirement Party
Friday, June 12, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Sat, Jun 13
CfWomen 2020 Summer Class: Dark Clouds, Deep Mercy
Saturday, June 13, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am
>

Moms Online Discussion Group
Saturday, June 13, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am
>

Sun, Jun 14
CLIMB: 6-8 Years Old Led By CfKidz Team
Sunday, June 14, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
>

How to Read the Bible Group Meeting
Sunday, June 14, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
>

cfKidz SOAK: 3-5 Years Old
Sunday, June 14, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
>

Thu, Jun 18
The Next Right Thing Group Meeting
Thursday, June 18, 2020
9:00 am - 10:15 am
>

Sat, Jun 20
CfWomen 2020 Summer Class: Dark Clouds, Deep Mercy
Saturday, June 20, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am
>

Moms Online Discussion Group
Saturday, June 20, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am
>

Sun, Jun 21
CLIMB: 6-8 Years Old Led By CfKidz Team
Sunday, June 21, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
>

How to Read the Bible Group Meeting
Sunday, June 21, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
>

cfKidz SOAK: 3-5 Years Old
Sunday, June 21, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
>

Thu, Jun 25
The Next Right Thing Group Meeting
Thursday, June 25, 2020
9:00 am - 10:15 am
>

Fri, Jun 26
Mama Meals
Friday, June 26, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sat, Jun 27
CfWomen 2020 Summer Class: Dark Clouds, Deep Mercy
Saturday, June 27, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am
>

Sun, Jun 28
CLIMB: 6-8 Years Old Led By CfKidz Team
Sunday, June 28, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
>

How to Read the Bible Group Meeting
Sunday, June 28, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
>

cfKidz SOAK: 3-5 Years Old
Sunday, June 28, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
>

Sat, Jul 04
CfWomen 2020 Summer Class: Dark Clouds, Deep Mercy
Saturday, July 04, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am
>

Sun, Jul 05
CLIMB: 6-8 Years Old Led By CfKidz Team
Sunday, July 05, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
>

How to Read the Bible Group Meeting
Sunday, July 05, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
>

cfKidz SOAK: 3-5 Years Old
Sunday, July 05, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
>