Church Community Calendar

Tue, Oct 27
United in Prayer
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Zoom
>

Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Oct 28
United in Prayer
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Zoom
>

twelve30: High School
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Sat, Oct 31
United in Prayer
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Zoom
>

Fall Festival
Saturday, October 31, 2020
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
CF Parking Lot
>

Sun, Nov 01
United in Prayer
Sunday, November 01, 2020
Zoom
>

9:00 am Corporate Worship
Sunday, November 01, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Outdoor Prayer
Sunday, November 01, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

11:00 a.m. Corporate Worship
Sunday, November 01, 2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

twelve30 Middle School Sundays
Sunday, November 01, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
cf Youth Room
>

cfCollege Weekly Hangout
Sunday, November 01, 2020
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, November 01, 2020
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Tue, Nov 03
United in Prayer
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
Zoom
>

Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Nov 04
United in Prayer
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
Zoom
>

twelve30: Middle School
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
CF Youth Room
>

Sat, Nov 07
United in Prayer
Saturday, November 07, 2020
Zoom
>

Sun, Nov 08
United in Prayer
Sunday, November 08, 2020
Zoom
>

9:00 am Corporate Worship
Sunday, November 08, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Outdoor Prayer
Sunday, November 08, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

11:00 a.m. Corporate Worship
Sunday, November 08, 2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

cfCollege Weekly Hangout
Sunday, November 08, 2020
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, November 08, 2020
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Mon, Nov 09
Hug A Heart
Monday, November 09, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
cfKidz Ministry Building (The 5000)
>

Tue, Nov 10
United in Prayer
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Zoom
>

Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Nov 11
United in Prayer
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Zoom
>

twelve30: High School
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Sat, Nov 14
United in Prayer
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Zoom
>

Bellevue and Bethany Service Project
Saturday, November 14, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
>

Indoor Family Worship
Saturday, November 14, 2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Auditorium
>

Sun, Nov 15
United in Prayer
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Zoom
>

9:00 am Corporate Worship
Sunday, November 15, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Outdoor Prayer
Sunday, November 15, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

11:00 a.m. Corporate Worship
Sunday, November 15, 2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

twelve30 Middle School Sundays
Sunday, November 15, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
cf Youth Room
>

cfCollege Weekly Hangout
Sunday, November 15, 2020
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, November 15, 2020
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Tue, Nov 17
United in Prayer
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Zoom
>

Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Nov 18
United in Prayer
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Zoom
>

twelve30: Middle School
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
CF Youth Room
>

Sun, Nov 22
9:00 am Corporate Worship
Sunday, November 22, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Outdoor Prayer
Sunday, November 22, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

11:00 a.m. Corporate Worship
Sunday, November 22, 2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, November 22, 2020
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Mon, Nov 23
Hug A Heart
Monday, November 23, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
cfKidz Ministry Building (The 5000)
>

Tue, Nov 24
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Nov 25
twelve30: High School
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>