Church Community Calendar

Sun, Sep 23
Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, September 23, 2018
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, September 23, 2018
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

Discovering CF
Sunday, September 23, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
>

New Believers' Class
Sunday, September 23, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, September 23, 2018
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Christian Story
Sunday, September 23, 2018
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
>

Mon, Sep 24
Hug A Heart
Monday, September 24, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
cfKidz Ministry Building (The 5000)
>

cfCollege Small Group
Monday, September 24, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kim Stewart's House
>

Tue, Sep 25
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Sep 26
twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Creation and Evolution: 2 Views
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

cfWomen Wednesday Evening Group
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
>

Thu, Sep 27
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, September 27, 2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

WC Full Practice
Thursday, September 27, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Fri, Sep 28
cfWomen's FaceDown Prayer
Friday, September 28, 2018
9:30 am - 10:45 am
Christian Fellowship Church 5000 Building
>

cfMen's Game Night
Friday, September 28, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Sun, Sep 30
Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, September 30, 2018
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, September 30, 2018
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

Discovering CF
Sunday, September 30, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
>

New Believers' Class
Sunday, September 30, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, September 30, 2018
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Christian Story
Sunday, September 30, 2018
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
>

Mon, Oct 01
cfCollege Small Group
Monday, October 01, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kim Stewart's House
>

Tue, Oct 02
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Oct 03
Women's Group: Finding Jesus in the Old Testament
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sherry Barton's Home
>

twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Creation and Evolution: 2 Views
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

cfWomen Wednesday Evening Group
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
>

Thu, Oct 04
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, October 04, 2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

WC Full Practice
Thursday, October 04, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Fri, Oct 05
cfWomen's FaceDown Prayer
Friday, October 05, 2018
9:30 am - 10:45 am
Christian Fellowship Church 5000 Building
>

cfWomen's Movie Night
Friday, October 05, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

cfMen's Retreat
Friday, October 05, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
>

Sat, Oct 06
cfMen's Retreat
Saturday, October 06, 2018
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
>

Sun, Oct 07
cfKidz Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 07, 2018
cfKidz Building (the 5000)
>

Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, October 07, 2018
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, October 07, 2018
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

Discovering CF
Sunday, October 07, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
>

New Believers' Class
Sunday, October 07, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

twelve30 Middle School Sundays
Sunday, October 07, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
cf Youth Room
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, October 07, 2018
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Christian Story
Sunday, October 07, 2018
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
>

Mon, Oct 08
Hug A Heart
Monday, October 08, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
cfKidz Ministry Building (The 5000)
>

cfCollege Small Group
Monday, October 08, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kim Stewart's House
>

Tue, Oct 09
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Oct 10
twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Creation and Evolution: 2 Views
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

cfWomen Wednesday Evening Group
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
>

Thu, Oct 11
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, October 11, 2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

WC Full Practice
Thursday, October 11, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Fri, Oct 12
cfWomen's FaceDown Prayer
Friday, October 12, 2018
9:30 am - 10:45 am
Christian Fellowship Church 5000 Building
>

Sun, Oct 14
Communion Sunday
Sunday, October 14, 2018
CF Auditorium
>

Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, October 14, 2018
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, October 14, 2018
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

Discovering CF
Sunday, October 14, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
>

New Believers' Class
Sunday, October 14, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, October 14, 2018
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Christian Story
Sunday, October 14, 2018
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
>

Mon, Oct 15
cfCollege Small Group
Monday, October 15, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kim Stewart's House
>

Tue, Oct 16
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Oct 17
Women's Group: Finding Jesus in the Old Testament
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sherry Barton's Home
>

twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Creation and Evolution: 2 Views
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

cfWomen Wednesday Evening Group
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
>

Thu, Oct 18
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, October 18, 2018
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

Fri, Oct 19
cfWomen's FaceDown Prayer
Friday, October 19, 2018
9:30 am - 10:45 am
Christian Fellowship Church 5000 Building
>

Sat, Oct 20
cfMen's Workout
Saturday, October 20, 2018
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Met Fittness
>

cfMen's Bike Ride
Saturday, October 20, 2018
8:30 am - 10:30 am
>

Sun, Oct 21
Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, October 21, 2018
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, October 21, 2018
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

Discovering CF
Sunday, October 21, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
>

New Believers' Class
Sunday, October 21, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

twelve30 Middle School Sundays
Sunday, October 21, 2018
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
cf Youth Room
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, October 21, 2018
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Christian Story
Sunday, October 21, 2018
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
>

Mon, Oct 22
Hug A Heart
Monday, October 22, 2018
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
cfKidz Ministry Building (The 5000)
>

cfCollege Small Group
Monday, October 22, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kim Stewart's House
>

Tue, Oct 23
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>