Church Community Calendar

Fri, Mar 01
cfWomen's FaceDown Prayer
Friday, March 01, 2019
9:30 am - 10:45 am
Christian Fellowship Church 5000 Building
>

Sat, Mar 02
Work as Worship
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Forum Christian Church
>

Secret Keeper Girls and Moms-Tea Party
Saturday, March 02, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
>

Sun, Mar 03
Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

cfKidz Worship (Dress up: Hats)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
cfKidz Building (the 5000)
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, March 03, 2019
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, March 03, 2019
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

twelve30 Middle School Sundays
Sunday, March 03, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
cf Youth Room
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, March 03, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

The Artisan Soul Discussion Group
Sunday, March 03, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
CF Upstairs Conference Room (204)
>

Mon, Mar 04
cfCollege Small Group
Monday, March 04, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kim Stewart's House
>

Tue, Mar 05
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Tuesday Morning Bible Study
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Wed, Mar 06
Women's Group: Finding Jesus in the Old Testament
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sherry Barton's Home
>

twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Biblical Inerrancy Discussion Group
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
CF Room 115
>

Whole Health Dinner Group
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Mallette Home
>

Thu, Mar 07
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, March 07, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

WC Full Practice
Thursday, March 07, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Family Meeting
Thursday, March 07, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

CF Ladies' Zumba Class
Thursday, March 07, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CF Gym
>

Fri, Mar 08
cfWomen's FaceDown Prayer
Friday, March 08, 2019
9:30 am - 10:45 am
Christian Fellowship Church 5000 Building
>

Sat, Mar 09
Secret Keeper Girls and Moms-Spa Day
Saturday, March 09, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
>

Sun, Mar 10
Communion Sunday
Sunday, March 10, 2019
CF Auditorium
>

Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, March 10, 2019
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, March 10, 2019
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, March 10, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

cfKidz and 'Rents GYM Night
Sunday, March 10, 2019
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

The Artisan Soul Discussion Group
Sunday, March 10, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
CF Upstairs Conference Room (204)
>

Mon, Mar 11
Hug A Heart
Monday, March 11, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
cfKidz Ministry Building (The 5000)
>

cfCollege Small Group
Monday, March 11, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kim Stewart's House
>

Tue, Mar 12
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Tuesday Morning Bible Study
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Wed, Mar 13
twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Biblical Inerrancy Discussion Group
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
CF Room 115
>

Whole Health Dinner Group
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Mallette Home
>

Thu, Mar 14
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, March 14, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

cfKidz Discipleship Dinner
Thursday, March 14, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

WC Full Practice
Thursday, March 14, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

CF Ladies' Zumba Class
Thursday, March 14, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CF Gym
>

Fri, Mar 15
cfWomen's FaceDown Prayer
Friday, March 15, 2019
9:30 am - 10:45 am
Christian Fellowship Church 5000 Building
>

Sat, Mar 16
cfMen's Workout
Saturday, March 16, 2019
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Met Fittness
>

Saturday Play Group
Saturday, March 16, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Secret Keeper Girls and Moms-Gallery/Museum
Saturday, March 16, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
>

Sun, Mar 17
Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, March 17, 2019
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, March 17, 2019
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

twelve30 Middle School Sundays
Sunday, March 17, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
cf Youth Room
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, March 17, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

The Artisan Soul Discussion Group
Sunday, March 17, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
CF Upstairs Conference Room (204)
>

Mon, Mar 18
cfCollege Small Group
Monday, March 18, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kim Stewart's House
>

Tue, Mar 19
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Tuesday Morning Bible Study
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Wed, Mar 20
Women's Group: Finding Jesus in the Old Testament
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sherry Barton's Home
>

twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Biblical Inerrancy Discussion Group
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
CF Room 115
>

Whole Health Dinner Group
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Mallette Home
>

Thu, Mar 21
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, March 21, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

CF Ladies' Zumba Class
Thursday, March 21, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CF Gym
>

Fri, Mar 22
cfWomen's FaceDown Prayer
Friday, March 22, 2019
9:30 am - 10:45 am
Christian Fellowship Church 5000 Building
>

Sat, Mar 23
Secret Keeper Girls and Moms-Shopping Date
Saturday, March 23, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
>

Sun, Mar 24
Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, March 24, 2019
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, March 24, 2019
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, March 24, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

The Artisan Soul Discussion Group
Sunday, March 24, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
CF Upstairs Conference Room (204)
>

Mon, Mar 25
Elder Visit with cfKidz
Monday, March 25, 2019
9:45 am - 11:15 am
The Bluffs
>

Hug A Heart
Monday, March 25, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
cfKidz Ministry Building (The 5000)
>

cfCollege Small Group
Monday, March 25, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kim Stewart's House
>

Tue, Mar 26
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Mar 27
twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Thu, Mar 28
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, March 28, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

WC Full Practice
Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

CF Ladies' Zumba Class
Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CF Gym
>

Fri, Mar 29
cfWomen's FaceDown Prayer
Friday, March 29, 2019
9:30 am - 10:45 am
Christian Fellowship Church 5000 Building
>

Sun, Mar 31
Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, March 31, 2019
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, March 31, 2019
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, March 31, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>