Church Community Calendar

Tue, Jan 01
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Jan 02
Women's Group: Finding Jesus in the Old Testament
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sherry Barton's Home
>

twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Thu, Jan 03
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, January 03, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

WC Full Practice
Thursday, January 03, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Fri, Jan 04
cfWomen's FaceDown Prayer
Friday, January 04, 2019
9:30 am - 10:45 am
Christian Fellowship Church 5000 Building
>

Sun, Jan 06
cfKidz Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, January 06, 2019
cfKidz Building (the 5000)
>

Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, January 06, 2019
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, January 06, 2019
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

twelve30 Middle School Sundays
Sunday, January 06, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
cf Youth Room
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, January 06, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Mon, Jan 07
cfCollege Small Group
Monday, January 07, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kim Stewart's House
>

Tue, Jan 08
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Jan 09
twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Thu, Jan 10
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, January 10, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

WC Full Practice
Thursday, January 10, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Fri, Jan 11
cfWomen's FaceDown Prayer
Friday, January 11, 2019
9:30 am - 10:45 am
Christian Fellowship Church 5000 Building
>

Sun, Jan 13
Communion Sunday
Sunday, January 13, 2019
CF Auditorium
>

Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, January 13, 2019
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, January 13, 2019
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, January 13, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Mon, Jan 14
Hug A Heart
Monday, January 14, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
cfKidz Ministry Building (The 5000)
>

cfCollege Small Group
Monday, January 14, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kim Stewart's House
>

Tue, Jan 15
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Jan 16
Women's Group: Finding Jesus in the Old Testament
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sherry Barton's Home
>

twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Thu, Jan 17
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, January 17, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

Fri, Jan 18
cfWomen's FaceDown Prayer
Friday, January 18, 2019
9:30 am - 10:45 am
Christian Fellowship Church 5000 Building
>

Prayer and Worship
Friday, January 18, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Sun, Jan 20
Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, January 20, 2019
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, January 20, 2019
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

twelve30 Middle School Sundays
Sunday, January 20, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
cf Youth Room
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, January 20, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Mon, Jan 21
cfCollege Small Group
Monday, January 21, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kim Stewart's House
>

Tue, Jan 22
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Jan 23
twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Thu, Jan 24
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, January 24, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

WC Full Practice
Thursday, January 24, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Fri, Jan 25
cfWomen's FaceDown Prayer
Friday, January 25, 2019
9:30 am - 10:45 am
Christian Fellowship Church 5000 Building
>

Sun, Jan 27
Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, January 27, 2019
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, January 27, 2019
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

Souper Bowl of Caring
Sunday, January 27, 2019
12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, January 27, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Mon, Jan 28
Hug A Heart
Monday, January 28, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
cfKidz Ministry Building (The 5000)
>

cfCollege Small Group
Monday, January 28, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Kim Stewart's House
>

Tue, Jan 29
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Jan 30
twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Thu, Jan 31
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, January 31, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>