Church Community Calendar

Mon, Jul 01
cfCollege Small Group
Monday, July 01, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Donnie Berry's Home
>

Tue, Jul 02
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Jul 03
Women's Group: Finding Jesus in the Old Testament
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sherry Barton's Home
>

twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Thu, Jul 04
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, July 04, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

WC Full Practice
Thursday, July 04, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Fri, Jul 05
cfWomen's FaceDown Prayer
Friday, July 05, 2019
9:30 am - 10:45 am
Christian Fellowship Church 5000 Building
>

Sun, Jul 07
Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, July 07, 2019
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

cfKidz Worship (Dress up: Patriotic)
Sunday, July 07, 2019
12:00 am - 11:59 pm
cfKidz Building (the 5000)
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, July 07, 2019
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, July 07, 2019
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

twelve30 Middle School Sundays
Sunday, July 07, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
cf Youth Room
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, July 07, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Mon, Jul 08
Hug A Heart
Monday, July 08, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
cfKidz Ministry Building (The 5000)
>

cfCollege Small Group
Monday, July 08, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Donnie Berry's Home
>

Tue, Jul 09
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Jul 10
twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Thu, Jul 11
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, July 11, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

WC Full Practice
Thursday, July 11, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

twelve30 Bowling Night
Thursday, July 11, 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
AMF Town and Country Bowling
>

Sun, Jul 14
Communion Sunday
Sunday, July 14, 2019
CF Auditorium
>

Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, July 14, 2019
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, July 14, 2019
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, July 14, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

cfKidz and 'Rents GYM Night
Sunday, July 14, 2019
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Mon, Jul 15
cfCollege Small Group
Monday, July 15, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Donnie Berry's Home
>

Tue, Jul 16
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Jul 17
Women's Group: Finding Jesus in the Old Testament
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sherry Barton's Home
>

twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Thu, Jul 18
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, July 18, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

Glow in the Dark Dodgeball
Thursday, July 18, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Fri, Jul 19
Worship and Prayer Night cfKidz
Friday, July 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sat, Jul 20
cfMen's Workout
Saturday, July 20, 2019
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Met Fittness
>

cfMen's Bike Ride
Saturday, July 20, 2019
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Various Locations
>

Family Streams Gatherings in COMO
Saturday, July 20, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBA
>

Sun, Jul 21
Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, July 21, 2019
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, July 21, 2019
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

twelve30 Middle School Sundays
Sunday, July 21, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
cf Youth Room
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, July 21, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Mon, Jul 22
Hug A Heart
Monday, July 22, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
cfKidz Ministry Building (The 5000)
>

cfCollege Small Group
Monday, July 22, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Donnie Berry's Home
>

Tue, Jul 23
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Jul 24
twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Thu, Jul 25
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, July 25, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

WC Full Practice
Thursday, July 25, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Fri, Jul 26
twelve30 Prayer and Worship
Friday, July 26, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBD
>

Sat, Jul 27
Family Streams Gatherings in COMO
Saturday, July 27, 2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBA
>

Sun, Jul 28
Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, July 28, 2019
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, July 28, 2019
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, July 28, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Mon, Jul 29
cfCollege Small Group
Monday, July 29, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Donnie Berry's Home
>

Tue, Jul 30
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

Wed, Jul 31
twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>