Church Community Calendar

cfWomen On the Move October
October 19
All women are invited to join for cfWomen On the Move.
Men's Morning Workouts
October 19
All fitness levels welcome at this workout. Space is limited so sign up today!
Men's October Bike Ride
October 19
All men are welcome to join us for bike ride from the Jay Dix Station Trailhead to Cooper's Landing.
Middle School Sunday - October 20
October 20
Middle school aged kids are invited to join during the second service teaching time on the 1st and 3rd Sundays.
Fall Festival 2019
October 31
Join us for the 2019 Fall Festival!
November Newcomers' Lunch
November 03
If you are new to CF, you are invited to attend this fun event!
cfKidz November Worship Day
November 03
Our children - ages 3 years through 3rd grade - worship together the First Sunday of each month.
Middle School Sunday - November 3
November 03
Middle school aged kids are invited to join during the second service teaching time on the 1st and 3rd Sundays.
Middle School Sunday - November 17
November 17
Middle school aged kids are invited to join during the second service teaching time on the 1st and 3rd Sundays.
cfKidz December Worship Day
December 01
Our children - ages 3 years through 3rd grade - worship together the First Sunday of each month.
Middle School Sunday - December 1
December 01
Middle school aged kids are invited to join during the second service teaching time on the 1st and 3rd Sundays.
Middle School Sunday - December 15
December 15
Middle school aged kids are invited to join during the second service teaching time on the 1st and 3rd Sundays.
Tue, Oct 01
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

cfWomen Tuesday Morning Bible Study
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

cfCollege Small Group
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Donnie Berry's Home
>

Wed, Oct 02
Women's Group: Finding Jesus in the Old Testament
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sherry Barton's Home
>

twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Thu, Oct 03
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, October 03, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

WC Full Practice
Thursday, October 03, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Fri, Oct 04
cfWomen's FaceDown Prayer
Friday, October 04, 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Christian Fellowship Church 5000 Building
>

Sun, Oct 06
Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 06, 2019
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

cfKidz Worship (Dress up: Fall Fest Costumes)
Sunday, October 06, 2019
12:00 am - 11:59 pm
cfKidz Building (the 5000)
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, October 06, 2019
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, October 06, 2019
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

twelve30 Middle School Sundays
Sunday, October 06, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
cf Youth Room
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, October 06, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Christian Formation Class
Sunday, October 06, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Tue, Oct 08
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

cfWomen Tuesday Morning Bible Study
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

cfCollege Small Group
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Donnie Berry's Home
>

Wed, Oct 09
SING OUT Christmas
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Thu, Oct 10
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, October 10, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

WC Full Practice
Thursday, October 10, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sun, Oct 13
Communion Sunday
Sunday, October 13, 2019
CF Auditorium
>

Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, October 13, 2019
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, October 13, 2019
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, October 13, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

cfKidz and 'Rents GYM Night
Sunday, October 13, 2019
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Christian Formation Class
Sunday, October 13, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Mon, Oct 14
Hug A Heart
Monday, October 14, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
cfKidz Ministry Building (The 5000)
>

Tue, Oct 15
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

cfWomen Tuesday Morning Bible Study
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

cfCollege Small Group
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Donnie Berry's Home
>

Wed, Oct 16
Women's Group: Finding Jesus in the Old Testament
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sherry Barton's Home
>

SING OUT Christmas
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Thu, Oct 17
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, October 17, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

Fri, Oct 18
Worship and Prayer Night cfKidz
Friday, October 18, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sat, Oct 19
cfMen's Workout
Saturday, October 19, 2019
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Met Fittness
>

cfMen's Bike Ride
Saturday, October 19, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Various Locations
>

twelve30 Bonfire
Saturday, October 19, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Chapel Hills Meadow
>

Sun, Oct 20
Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, October 20, 2019
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, October 20, 2019
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

twelve30 Middle School Sundays
Sunday, October 20, 2019
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
cf Youth Room
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, October 20, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Christian Formation Class
Sunday, October 20, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Tue, Oct 22
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

cfWomen Tuesday Morning Bible Study
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

cfCollege Small Group
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Donnie Berry's Home
>

Wed, Oct 23
SING OUT Christmas
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Thu, Oct 24
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, October 24, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

WC Full Practice
Thursday, October 24, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sun, Oct 27
Corporate Worship - 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

6:00 a.m. Pre-Service Prayer
Sunday, October 27, 2019
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Sunday Morning Men's Group
Sunday, October 27, 2019
8:00 am - 8:45 am
Room 108
>

African Multi-Lingual Service
Sunday, October 27, 2019
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

Christian Formation Class
Sunday, October 27, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Mon, Oct 28
Hug A Heart
Monday, October 28, 2019
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
cfKidz Ministry Building (The 5000)
>

Tue, Oct 29
Tuesday Morning Men's Group
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
6:00 am - 7:30 am
CF Multipurpose Room
>

cfWomen Tuesday Morning Bible Study
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

cfCollege Small Group
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Donnie Berry's Home
>

Wed, Oct 30
SING OUT Christmas
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Christian Fellowship of Columbia
>

twelve30 (youth group)
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Thu, Oct 31
Thursday Play Group
Thursday, October 31, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am
cfKidz Ministry Building "The 5000"
>

Fall Festival
Thursday, October 31, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>