Church Community Calendar

Sun, Sep 27
9:00 am Corporate Worship
Sunday, September 27, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

cfCollege Weekly Hangout
Sunday, September 27, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Outdoor Prayer
Sunday, September 27, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Youth Bible Study
Sunday, September 27, 2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
CF Youth Room
>

Mon, Sep 28
Hug A Heart
Monday, September 28, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
cfKidz Ministry Building (The 5000)
>

Wed, Sep 30
twelve30: High School
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Sun, Oct 04
9:00 am Corporate Worship
Sunday, October 04, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

cfCollege Weekly Hangout
Sunday, October 04, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Outdoor Prayer
Sunday, October 04, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

11:00 a.m. Corporate Worship
Sunday, October 04, 2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Youth Bible Study
Sunday, October 04, 2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
CF Youth Room
>

Wed, Oct 07
twelve30: Middle School
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
CF Youth Room
>

Sat, Oct 10
Beth Moore Living Proof Simulcast
Saturday, October 10, 2020
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
CF Auditorium
>

Bellevue and Bethany Service Project
Saturday, October 10, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
>

Sun, Oct 11
9:00 am Corporate Worship
Sunday, October 11, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

cfCollege Weekly Hangout
Sunday, October 11, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Outdoor Prayer
Sunday, October 11, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

11:00 a.m. Corporate Worship
Sunday, October 11, 2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Youth Bible Study
Sunday, October 11, 2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
CF Youth Room
>

Mon, Oct 12
Hug A Heart
Monday, October 12, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
cfKidz Ministry Building (The 5000)
>

Wed, Oct 14
twelve30: High School
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>

Sat, Oct 17
cfKidz Family Worship
Saturday, October 17, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am
>

Sun, Oct 18
9:00 am Corporate Worship
Sunday, October 18, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

cfCollege Weekly Hangout
Sunday, October 18, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Outdoor Prayer
Sunday, October 18, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

11:00 a.m. Corporate Worship
Sunday, October 18, 2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Youth Bible Study
Sunday, October 18, 2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
CF Youth Room
>

Wed, Oct 21
twelve30: Middle School
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
CF Youth Room
>

Sun, Oct 25
9:00 am Corporate Worship
Sunday, October 25, 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

cfCollege Weekly Hangout
Sunday, October 25, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Outdoor Prayer
Sunday, October 25, 2020
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Christian Fellowship Church
>

11:00 a.m. Corporate Worship
Sunday, October 25, 2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Christian Fellowship Church
>

Youth Bible Study
Sunday, October 25, 2020
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
CF Youth Room
>

Mon, Oct 26
Hug A Heart
Monday, October 26, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
cfKidz Ministry Building (The 5000)
>

Wed, Oct 28
twelve30: High School
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
twelve30 Youth Room
>